Hotel Swoon: The Library, Chaweng Beach, Thailand

Image Courtesy of The Library
Image Courtesy of The Library

 

This room is like a page. This whole Library is like a book, and the story is written by our guests.” Kasemtham Sornsong

Image Courtesy of The Library
Image Courtesy of The Library

 

I know where I want to go for my vacation! I want to stay at The Library, in Chaweng Beach, Thailand. Never have I seen such a serene retreat created for readers; where we can relax close to nature and enjoy a favorite book, or create an exciting new chapter in our life story.

Image Courtesy of The Library
Image Courtesy of The Library

 

For now, I’ll have to enjoy the images and dream.

Leave a Reply

